IKA Works, Inc.

2635 Northchase Parkway SE
Wilmington, NC 28405
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: process@ikausa.com
Web: www.ikausa.com

Contact

Lee Holliday

Director - Process
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 241
eMail: lee.holliday@ika.net

Mark Hendricks

Regional Sales Manager- Midwestern US and Canada - Process
Asphalt – Project Manager America
Phone: (513) 831-4410
eMail: mark.hendricks@ika.net

Cameron Broadwater

Regional Sales Manager - West Coast - Process
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 266
eMail: cameron.broadwater@ika.net

Robert Vasiento

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast - Process
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 247
eMail: robert.vasiento@ika.net

Joe Porcelli

Regional Sales Manager – Northeast – Process
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 320
eMail: joe.porcelli@ika.net

Julie Parent

Inside Sales Support - Process
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 271
eMail: julie.parent@ika.net

Julia Schittko

Manager Marketing & Inside Sales Support - Process
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 226
eMail: julia.schittko@ika.net

IKA privacy settings
We use cookies on our website. Some are necessary, while others help us to improve the website and its functionality for you. You can accept them or adjust your cookie settings. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy.
Necessary
Statistics
Marketing
Save
Accept all