卧式捏合机


IKA高性能的HKD和HKS卧式捏合机是有横向排列捏合浆的双桨捏合机,能够处理很高粘度的混合物。这些捏合机的显著特点在于它们的捏合原理,能使它们适应广泛的应用:从生产低粘度粘合剂(热熔胶)到高粘度的橡胶混合物。

高性能的HKD捏合机所实现的出色捏合和分散是基于DUPLEX捏合浆的啮合原理,有相互剥离作用。捏合刀片的速度比为2:1。这将产生一个彼此远离的叶片表面的交替运动。这会产生高压和剪切力,从而在物料中产生高摩擦力,致使物料实现密集的混合和精细的分散。

HKS是Z形捏合浆横向排列的捏合机。就HKS来说,捏合浆轴之间的距离大于刀片的外径。因此,捏合刀片不会产生互逆作用。捏合刀片以相反方向旋转,根据旋转的方向,使物料从捏合盆的侧壁向捏合盆的中心或反方向连续运动。捏合刀片的速度比为5:3。以相反方向旋转的捏合刀片的不同转速产生高压力,从而达到密集混合。

所有HKS和HKD系列的机器都有加热/冷却双护套盆。

物料通过倾斜捏合盆或通过卸料螺杆排出。这两个系列的捏合机都是由齿轮电动机直接驱动。变频器可无级调速。

IKA卧式捏合机的一个特殊功能是可选择在盆的两个方向通过液压或手动方式完全拆卸捏合盆的侧壁。这在更换物料时便于清洁捏合浆和卸料螺杆。

IKA隐私设置
我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。一些是必要的,而另一些则帮助我们为您改进网站及其功能。您可以接受它们或调整您的cookie设置。您可以在我们的隐私政策中找到更多信息。
您可以在这里自定义cookie设置
必要
统计
营销
更多选项
保存
接受所有

Horizontal kneader

IKA high performance HKD and HKS horizontal kneading machines are twin-bowl kneading machines with horizontally arranged kneading blades, able to process mixtures with very high viscosities. The distinctive feature of these kneading machines lies in their kneading elements, which enable them to be adapted to a broad spectrum of applications: from the production of low viscosity adhesives (hot melts) to extremely high viscosity rubber mixtures.

The excellent kneading and dispersion achieved with the high performance HKD kneading machine is based on the principle of intermeshing DUPLEX kneading blades, which have a reciprocal stripping action. The speed ratio of the kneading blades is 2:1. This creates an alternating movement of the blade surfaces towards and away from one another. This produces high pressure and shear forces and thus a high level of friction in the product, resulting in intensive mixing and fine dispersion of the product.

The HKS is a kneading machine with horizontally arranged, Z-shaped kneading blades. In the case of the HKS, the distance between the shafts of the kneading blades is greater than the external diameter of the blades. There is, therefore, no reciprocal stripping of the kneading blades. The kneading blades rotate in opposite directions, resulting in continuous movement of the product from the side walls of the kneading bowl to the center of the kneading bowl or the reverse, depending on the direction of rotation. The speed ratio of the kneading blades is 5:3. The different rotation speeds of the kneading blades rotating in opposite directions produce high pressure forces and thus result in intensive mixing.

All machines in the HKS and HKD series have double-jacketed bowls for heating/cooling.

The product is discharged by tipping the kneading bowl or by means of a discharge screw. The machines in both series are driven directly by a geared motor. A frequency converter allows infinitely variable speed adjustment.

A particular feature of IKA horizontal kneading machines is the option to remove the complete side wall of the kneading bowl either hydraulically or manually on two turns of the bowl. This enables easy cleaning of the kneading blades and discharge screw in the case of a product change.