RKG-00-Bo


IKA TURBOTRON® RKG-00-Bo ATEX - мощная мешалка взрывобезопасной конструкции с механическим управлением, предназначенная для лабораторий, опытных станций и мелкосерийного производства. Она используется для обработки текучих смесей малой или средней вязкости в открытых емкостях. В зависимости от требований процесса мешалка может быть оборудована сменным инструментом, например, пропеллерной, турбинной, центробежной, лопастной, якорной насадками или специальной насадкой для растворения.

Все детали, контактирующие с продуктом, изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали 316L (DIN 1.4404). Опционально предлагается защитный кожух для вращающегося вала для предотвращения возможных травм при неосторожном обращении.

Машины RKG-00-Bo ATEX представляют собой взрывобезопасную альтернативу лабораторным и пилотным машинам IKA RW 28 digital и RW 47 digital. Мешалки IKA TURBOTRON® RKG-00-Bo, поставляемые потребителям ЕС, имеют допуск к эксплуатации во взрывоопасных зонах 1 (2G), температурного класса Т3, согласно директивам ATEX 95.

RKG-00-Bo


The IKA TURBOTRON® RKG-00-Bo ATEX is a powerful, mechanically controlled agitator with an ex-protected design for laboratories, pilot plants and small-scale production. It is designed for use in open or pressureless vessels for the processing of free-flowing mixtures in the lower or medium viscosity range. Optionally, it can be equipped with exchangeable tools such as propeller, turbine, dissolver, centrifugal, paddle or anchor stirrers.

All parts that come in contact with the mixture are made of high-quality 316L stainless steel (DIN 1.4404). Protection against risk of injury due to the rotating shaft is optionally available.

The RKG-00-Bo ATEX machines are an explosion-proof alternative to IKA lab and pilot machines RW 28 digital and RW 47 digital. The IKA TURBOTRON® RKG-00-Bo agitators, which are delivered to customers from EU countries, are, naturally, permitted for use in the Ex-area 1 (2G), temperature class T3 according to ATEX 95.

IKA privacy settings
We use cookies on our website. Some are necessary, while others help us to improve the website and its functionality for you. You can accept them or adjust your cookie settings. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy.
Here you can customize your cookie settings
Necessary
Statistics
Marketing
More Options
Save
Accept all