IKA Works, Inc.

2635 Northchase Parkway SE
Wilmington, NC 28405
USA

Phone: +1 910 452 7059
Fax: +1 910 452 7693
eMail: process@ikausa.com
Web: www.ikausa.com

Contact
Michael Janssen

Director - Process Division
Vegetable Oil/Fat Refining and BioFuels
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 210
eMail: michael.janssen@ika.net

Mark Hendricks

Regional Sales Manager- Midwestern US and Canada - Process
Asphalt – Project Manager America
Phone: (513) 831-4410
eMail: mark.hendricks@ika.net

Lee Holliday

Regional Sales Manager- Southeast - Process
Master-Plants and Standard Production Plants – Project Manager – America
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 241
eMail: lee.holliday@ika.net

Cameron Broadwater

Regional Sales Manager- Northeast - Process
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 266
eMail: cameron.broadwater@ika.net

Robert Vasiento

Regional Sales Manager - West Coast - Process
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 247
eMail: robert.vasiento@ika.net

Brandon Riley

Regional Sales Manager – Texas – Process
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 294
eMail: brandon.riley@ika.net

Julie Parent

Inside Sales Support - Process
Phone: (910) 452-7059 ext. 271
eMail: julie.parent@ika.net

Julia Schittko

Inside Sales Support & Marketing
Phone: 910-452-7059 Ext. 226
eMail: julia.schittko@ika.net