IKA®-Werke GmbH & Co. KG

Janke & Kunkel-Str. 10
79219 Staufen
Germany / Deutschland
Phone: +49 7633 831-0
Fax: +49 7633 831-907
E-Mail: process@ika.de
How to find us

Contact persons

Werner Kanzinger
Vice President IKA-Group
Phone: +49 7633-831-204
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: werner.kanzinger@ika.de
 
Andreas Otte
Sales Director
Phone: +49 7633-831-360
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: andreas.otte@ika.de
 
Norbert Kuhne
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633 831-122
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: norbert.kuhne@ika.de
 
Martin Menner
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633-831-153
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: martin.menner@ika.de
 
Ralf Schüle
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633-831-380
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: ralf.schuele@ika.de
 
Franz Person
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633-831-127
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: franz.person@ika.de
 
Alexej Wohlgemut
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633-831-363
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: alexej.wohlgemut@ika.de
 
Rolf Schmidt
Area Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7633 831-117
Fax: +49 7633 831-509
E-Mail: rolf.schmidt@ika.de
 
Eva Seltmann
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 7633-831-191
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: eva.seltmann@ika.de
 
Nicole Dressler
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 7633-831-181
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: nicole.dressler@ika.de
 
Jasmin Muckenhirn
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 7633-831-161
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: jasmin.muckenhirn@ika.de
 
Marina Kelm
Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 7633-831-359
Fax: +49 7633-831-907
E-Mail: marina.kelm@ika.de