连续式捏合机


Conterna是一种连续式的多腔体捏合机。标准型号包括连续排列的6个卧式腔体,每个由频率控制的交流电动机驱动。6个腔体全部排在一起。液体和固体成分可以注入到各个捏合腔体的顶部(最后一个除外)。根据材质和粘度,物料通过与法兰连接的出料管或法兰连接齿轮泵从第6个腔体流出。腔体的顶部和底部各有一个独立的温度控制护套。

CONTERNA捏合机的构造作为一个模块化系统,即捏合腔体的数量以及捏合工具和出料模块的设计可以根据不同的应用和期望的效果。这能够为每个应用单独调整机器中的捏合强度和物料停留时间。标准的6腔捏合机已安装有4室、5室、8室和12室,以满足处理物料的每一个要求。

连续排列的多个处理腔体能实现连续混合。每个处理腔体有2个DUPLEX型的捏合元件,上下排列,可通过电机无级调速。注入的液体或固体成分在从最后一个腔体排出之前,由捏合元件从一个腔体到另一个腔体连续输送。

而在传统的挤出工艺中,物料的停留时间较短,因此,只有有限的能量输入是有可能的,CONTERNA连续式多腔体捏合装置提供更长的物料停留时间,可根据需要设定。物料从一个腔体到另一个腔体的连续输送确保了物料剧烈、稳定和均匀地混合。此外,与传统挤出机相比,取得的固体含量明显更高。

CONTERNA的理念实现了一台机器多个工艺步骤合成,如混合、捏合、滚轧和挤压高粘度的介质。如果工艺参数允许,与批处理过程相比,连续过程具有明显的优势。

捏合腔体上盖可拆卸,以便清洗和保养机器。整个捏合腔体可液压打开,以便于检修捏合室和捏合刀片。

捏合机由有图形处理能力(HMI)的触摸屏操作终端并入配电板操作。

IKA隐私设置
我们在我们的网站上使用cookies。一些是必要的,而另一些则帮助我们为您改进网站及其功能。您可以接受它们或调整您的cookie设置。您可以在我们的隐私政策中找到更多信息。
您可以在这里自定义cookie设置
必要
统计
营销
更多选项
保存
接受所有

Continuous kneader

The CONTERNA is a continuous operation multi-chamber kneading machine patented throughout the world. The standard version comprises 6 horizontal chambers arranged in series, each powered by a frequency controlled AC motor. All 6 chambers are arranged together in a block. Liquid and solid components can be introduced into the top of each chamber (except the final one). The product is discharged from the 6th chamber via a discharge nozzle or a gear pump connected by a flange, depending on the material and viscosity. The top and bottom of the chamber block each have an independent temperature control jacket.

The CONTERNA kneading machine is constructed as a modular system, i.e. both the number of kneading chambers as well as the design of the kneading tools and discharge module can be varied depending on the application and desired results. This allows the kneading intensity and product residence time in the machine to be adjusted individually to each application. Variants on the standard 6-chamber machine have already been constructed with 4, 5, 8 and 12 chambers, in each case to meet the requirements of the product to be processed.

The arrangement of a number of chambers in series enables continuous mixing. Each processing chamber has 2 DUPLEX-type kneading elements arranged one above the other and with infinitely variable speed adjustment via the motor. The liquid or solid component to be introduced is continuously conveyed from chamber to chamber by the kneading elements before being discharged from the last chamber.

Whereas in conventional extrusion processes the product residence time is only relatively short and thus only a limited energy input is possible, the CONTERNA continuous, multi-chamber kneading system offers a wide range of residence times, which can be set as required. The continuous conveyance of the product from one chamber to the next ensures intensive, but gentle and uniform substance mixing. In addition, significantly higher solids contents can be achieved than with conventional extruders.

The CONTERNA concept allows a number of process steps to be combined in one machine, such as the mixing, kneading, rolling and extrusion of medium to high viscosity media. Continuous processes have considerable advantages over batch processes – provided that the process parameters allow it.

The kneading chamber cover is removable to allow cleaning and maintenance of the machine. The complete kneading chamber block can be opened hydraulically, providing easy access to the kneading chambers and kneading blades.

The kneading machine is operated by a touch screen operator terminal with graphics capabilities (HMI) incorporated into the switchboard panel.